Repertoire Search

Dmitri Kabalevsky

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Cello Sonata, in B-flat major (1962), opus 71
Work Notes
Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in the world excl. USA, Canada, Austria, Great Britain, Russia+CIS, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Greece, Israel, Iceland, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Poland & Turkey. G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Small Ensemble (2-6 players)
Year Composed
32 Minutes
Sale from Rental Library Explain this...
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Dmitri Kabalevsky Cello Sonata, in B-flat major (1962), opus 71
1. Andante molto sostenuto - Doppio più mosso - Con moto - Molto tranquillo - Allegro molto energico - Molto meno mosso - Molto sostenuto - Molto tranquillo - Più tranquillo - Largamente
2. Allegretto con moto (rutbato) - Tempo giusto - Poco più mosso - Molto sostenuto - Improvvisato
3. Allegro molto - Doppio meno mosso - Doppio più mosso (Tempo I) - Doppio meno mosso (come prima)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.