Repertoire Search

Dmitri Kabalevsky

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Spring, Symphonic Poem (1960), opus 65
Work Notes
Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in the world excl. USA, Canada, Austria, Great Britain, Russia+CIS, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Greece, Israel, Iceland, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Poland & Turkey. G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Sub Category
Large Orchestra
Year Composed
10 Minutes
Programme Note
Dmitri Kabalevsky Spring, Symphonic Poem (1960), opus 65
Con moto (Quasi valse, rubato, capriccioso) · Con moto · Tempo I

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.