Repertoire Search

Dmitri Kabalevsky

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Piano Concerto No. 4 (“Prague Concerto”) (1975), opus 99
Work Notes
Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in the world excl. USA, Canada, Austria, Great Britain, Russia+CIS, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Greece, Israel, Iceland, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Poland & Turkey. G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Soloists and Orchestra
Sub Category
Soloists and String Orchestra
Year Composed
12 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
side Drums, Piano
Programme Note
Dmitri Kabalevsky Piano Concerto No. 4 (“Prague Concerto”) (1975), opus 99
Score sold by Classical on Demand

1. Allegro molto ed energico · Meno mosso. Improvvisato · Tempo I
2. Molto sostenuto · Improvvisato · Molto espressivo · Molto sostenuto
3. Vivo · Più mosso. Con brio

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.