Repertoire Search

Dmitri Kabalevsky

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Colas Breugnon (The Master of Clamecy) (1936), opus 24/90
Work Notes
Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in the world excl. USA, Canada, Austria, Great Britain, Russia+CIS, Germany, Switzerland, Spain, Greece, Israel, Iceland, Scandinavia, Netherlands, Poland & Turkey. G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Text Writer
V. Bragin after Romain Rolland's story. Second version (1967-68), libretto by the composer
Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde
Opera and Music Theatre
Year Composed
2 Hours 0 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
2 Baritones, Mezzo soprano, 2 Sopranos, 5 Tenors, 2 Basses, Alto, silent role

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.