Repertoire Search

Anders Nordentoft

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

Sweet Kindness
Work Notes
Her i en periode heddet 'Light Imprisoned'
Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen
Soloist(s) and Large Ensemble (7 or more players)
18 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Anders Nordentoft Sweet Kindness
Min cellokoncert ’Sweet Kindness’ er komponeret som et bestillingsværk fra Athelas Ensemblet til Henrik Brendstrup.
Værket blev uropført d 11.5.1996 i Tivoli. Henrik Brendstrup og Athelas blev dirigeret af Jan Latham-Koenig.

Anders Nordentoft

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.