Repertoire Search

Hans Abrahamsen

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

Storm og Stille (1988)
Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen
Solo Works (excluding keyboard)
Year Composed
3 Minutes
Alternate Orchestration
vn, va, vc

Scores on subscription
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Hans Abrahamsen Storm og Stille (1988)
Storm and Still was composed for the Danish art group 'Storm and Still' in 1988 and world premiered at their exhibition 'My time as Pilot' the same year.
The work is dedicated to Morten Zeuthen who also played the world premiere performance.

Hans Abrahamsen

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.