Repertoire Search

Hans Abrahamsen

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

Landskaber (1972)
Wilhelm Hansen
Works for 2-6 Players
Year Composed
8 Minutes

Scores on subscription
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Full Score   
Set of Parts   

Programme Note
Hans Abrahamsen Landskaber (1972)
"Landskaber" ("Landscapes" ) is Hans Abrahamsen's first wind quartet and follow a three movement pattern:
I: Senza espressivo, ma cantabile e dolce sempre
II: Senza espressivo, ben articolare e poco marcato sempre
III: Tutta la forza, ben marcato sempre

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.