Repertoire Search

Alexander Dargomyzhsky

Publisher: AMP

Russalka. (1843)
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Text Writer
Dargomyschski/Marten,Christian*Molnárová, Larissa
Hans Sikorski
Opera and Music Theatre
Year Composed
Solo Instrument(s)
2 Sopranos, Mezzo Soprano, Tenor, Baritone, 2 Basses, Speaker

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.