Repertoire Search

Ole Buck

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

Inturno (1996)
Wilhelm Hansen
Works for 2-6 Players
Year Composed
8 Minutes

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales
Full Score   
Set of Parts   

Programme Note
Ole Buck Inturno (1996)
For fem instrumenter

Bestilling med st√łtte fra Statens Kunstfond

Tilegnet "Auris"-ensemble 1996.

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.