Repertoire Search

Alfred Schnittke

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Sonata No. 2 for Piano (1990)
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Schirmer Russian Music
Solo Keyboard(s)
Year Composed
20 Minutes

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Alfred Schnittke Sonata No. 2 for Piano (1990)
1. Moderato
2. Lento
3. Allegro moderato

Dedicated to Irina Schnittke

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.