Repertoire Search

Alfred Schnittke

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Stille Nacht (1978)
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Schirmer Russian Music
Works for 2-6 Players
Sub Category
Piano + 1 Instrument
Year Composed
4 Minutes

Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Alfred Schnittke Stille Nacht (1978)
Lento (one movement)

There is also an arrangement for violin and strings by Eckhard Schloifer (2000, first performance: 26 December 2000, in Riegelsberg with Marian Juravlea on the violin and the Kammerorchester Riegelsberg conducted by Eckhard Schloifer).

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.