Repertoire Search

Alfred Schnittke

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Quartet for four percussionists (1994)
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Schirmer Russian Music
Works for 2-6 Players
Sub Category
Percussion Ensemble
Year Composed
5 Minutes
Programme Note
Alfred Schnittke Quartet for four percussionists (1994)
Andante (one movement)

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.