Repertoire Search

Alfred Schnittke

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Moz-Art à la Mozart (1990)
Work Notes
Available in the USA and Canada only
Schirmer Russian Music
Large Ensemble (7 or more players)
Year Composed
10 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
8 Flutes, Harp
Programme Note
Alfred Schnittke Moz-Art à la Mozart (1990)
After W.A. Mozart's fragment K. 416d

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.