Repertoire Search

Alfred Schnittke

Publisher: G. Schirmer

Concerto No. 1 for Cello and Orchestra (1985)
Work Notes
available in the USA, Canada and Mexico only
Hans Sikorski Russian Works
Soloist(s) and Orchestra
Year Composed
38 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.