Repertoire Search

Hugh Wood

Publisher: Chester Music

Comus Quadrilles (1988)
commissioned by the BBC for Sir William Glock's 80th Birthday
Chester Music Ltd
Large Ensemble (7+ players)
Year Composed
3 Minutes
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Hugh Wood Comus Quadrilles (1988)
Preview the score:

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Wise Music Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2020 Wise Music Classical. Part of Wise Music Group.