Repertoire Search

Joby Talbot

Publisher: Chester Music

Minus 1500 (2001)
Commissioned by the London Sinfonietta
Chester Music Ltd
Large Ensemble (7+ players)
Year Composed
7 Minutes
Programme Note
Joby Talbot Minus 1500 (2001)
Preview the score:

  • Ensemble
    Duke Quartet, Apollo Sax Quartet et al
    Black Box:
  • Large Ensemble (7 or more players):
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.