Repertoire Search

Michael Nyman

Publisher: Chester Music

The Promise / The Heart Asks Pleasure First (The Piano) (1992)
Work Notes
Exclusive to the Michael Nyman Band
Chester Music Ltd
Large Ensemble (7 or more players)
Year Composed
3 Minutes
Alternate Orchestration
version also availaable for solo piano
Unavailable Explain this...

  • Ensemble
    Michael Nyman Band
    Michael Nyman
    MN Records:
  • Soloist(s)
    Michael Nyman (piano)
    MN Records:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.