Repertoire Search

Hans Abrahamsen

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

Bamberger Tanz (2014)
Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen
Year Composed
4 Minutes

Scores on subscription
Buy this work
Worldwide Sales   North American Sales

Programme Note
Hans Abrahamsen Bamberger Tanz (2014)
Orchestra piece commissioned by the Bamberger Symphoniker as part of
The Bamberg Symphony encore! Project.

Bamberger Tanz was premiered on 7th of February 2015 by the Bamberger Symphoniker and Jonathan Nott, conductor.

Score preview

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.