Repertoire Search

Carsten Dahl

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

  • Soloist(s)
    Carsten Dahl - piano
    Storyville Records:
  • Ensemble
    Carsten Dahl Experience
    Carsten Dahl: piano and percussion; Jesper Zeuthen: alto sax; Nils Davidsen: bass; Stefan Pasborg: drums
    Storyville Records:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.