Repertoire Search

Carsten Dahl

Publisher: Edition Wilhelm Hansen

  • Soloist(s)
    Carsten Dahl - piano
    Storyville Records:
  • Ensemble
    Carsten Dahl Experience
    Carsten Dahl: piano and percussion; Jesper Zeuthen: alto sax; Nils Davidsen: bass; Stefan Pasborg: drums
    Storyville Records:
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.