Repertoire Search

Archive


Wednesday, May 18, 2016 Celebrate The Queen at 90 with a new piece by Judith Weir More...
Monday, May 16, 2016 Michael Gordon - Premieres Around the World More...
Tuesday, May 10, 2016 Donnacha Dennehy signs with Music Sales / G. Schirmer More...
Friday, May 06, 2016 Premieres for Matthew Aucoin More...
Thursday, May 05, 2016 Listen: Music for Viola More...
Friday, April 29, 2016 North American premiere of ‘Dream Song’ More...
Friday, April 22, 2016 Listen: Music for Earth Day More...
Wednesday, April 20, 2016 A Pair of Concert Openers from Avner Dorman More...
Friday, April 15, 2016 Listen: Architecture, Creation & Music More...
Thursday, April 14, 2016 BBC Proms 2016 More...

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news




Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.