Repertoire Search

Archive


Thursday, October 02, 2014 MARTÍNEZ ALPUENTE PRESENTA SUS EDICIONES CRÍTICAS DE LA OBRA DE LÓPEZ-CHÁVARRI More...
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 Capturing Audiences with Michael Nyman's String Quartets More...
Monday, September 29, 2014 BBC's Ten Pieces film launch More...
Sunday, September 28, 2014 Tavener: Total Immersion More...
Friday, September 26, 2014 Weir at Wanamaker More...
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 New Horovitz Recordings More...
Monday, September 22, 2014 Volans premieres More...
Friday, September 19, 2014 Shadows of War - Arnold and Bliss More...
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 Deloitte Ignite Festival at the Royal Opera House More...
Thursday, September 11, 2014 Richard Reed Parry tours his new album 'Music for Heart and Breath' More...

Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news




Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.