Repertoire Search

Repertoire Search

There are 704 items that match your search.

Results per page: Previous  1 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71  Next

 Reinhold Gliere , Concerto for Horn and Orchestra, Op. 91  (1950) - 26 Minutes
Instrumentation Horn; 3222/3231/timp.perc/hp/str
Publisher Schirmer Russian Music

 Reinhold Gliere , The Red Poppy, Suite No. 1 from the ballet, op.70 a   (1926) - 23 Minutes
Instrumentation 3(pic)333/4331/timp.perc/glock.xyl.cel.2hp/str
Publisher Schirmer Russian Music

 Marvin Hamlisch , Anatomy of Peace  (1991) - 30 Minutes
Instrumentation Chorus; Child's voice; 3(pic)2+ca.3(bcl)3(cbn)/4431/2timp.4perc/cel/str
Publisher Polygram

 Nikolai Miaskovsky , Serenade in E-flat major, op.32 no.1  (1928) - 12 Minutes
Instrumentation 2222/2100/str
Publisher Schirmer Russian Music

 Michael Gordon; David Lang; Julia Wolfe - Red Poppy , lost objects  (2001) - 1 Hour, 2 Minutes
Instrumentation Soprano, High Countertenor, Low Countertenor, 'DJ'*; small SATB choir; 2201/2200/timp/hpd/egtr.bgtr.sampler.dms+eperc/str *The 'DJ' improvises electronic supplements to the score throughout the performance and during transitions
Publisher Red Poppy

 Peteris Vasks , Concerto for English Horn  (1989) - 20 Minutes
Instrumentation English Horn; 2(pic).222/2000/timp.3perc/str
Publisher Schirmer Russian Music

 Mieczyslaw Weinberg , Sinfonietta No. 1, op.41  (1948) - 20 Minutes
Instrumentation 3222/4331/timp.perc/hp/str
Publisher Hans Sikorski

 Julia Wolfe , Early that summer  (1993) - 12 Minutes
Instrumentation 2vn, va, vc
Publisher Red Poppy

 Julia Wolfe , Lick  (1994) - 8 Minutes
Instrumentation all instruments amplified: ssx, perc, pf, egtr, vc, db
Publisher Red Poppy

 Julia Wolfe , Tell me everything  (1994) - 8 Minutes
Instrumentation 111.asx.1/1110/2perc/
Alternative Instrumentation 111.asx.1/1110/2perc/ 2vn, amp va, amp vc, amp db
Publisher Red Poppy
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2019 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.