Repertoire Search

Repertoire Search

There are 704 items that match your search.

Results per page: Previous  1 ... 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 ... 71  Next

 Alexander Alexandrov , National Anthem of the Soviet Union  (1943) - 5 Minutes
Instrumentation SATB chorus (opt); 3233/4400/timp.perc/str
Publisher Schirmer Russian Music

 Alexander Arutiunian , Concerto for Trumpet and Orchestra  (1950) - 16 Minutes
Arranger / Editor arr. by T. Dokschizer
Instrumentation Trumpet; 2222/4231/timp.perc/hp/str
Publisher Hans Sikorski/Schirmer (1976)

 Andrei Eshpai , Concerto for 4 Solo Instruments and Orchestra  (1966) - 14 Minutes
Instrumentation Trumpet, Piano, Vibraphone, Doublebass; 3233/4331/timp.perc.jazz perc.xyl/hp/str
Publisher Schirmer Russian Music

 Aram Khachaturian , Adagio of Spartacus and Phrygia, from Spartacus. Suite No. 2  (1955) - 5 Minutes
Instrumentation 3(pic).2+ca.2+bcl.2/4331/timp.perc.xyl/
Publisher Khachaturian titles under GS

 Aram Khachaturian , Concerto for Violin and Orchestra (D Minor)  (1940) - 35 Minutes
Instrumentation Violin; 2+pic.2+ca.2.2/4331/timp.perc/hp/str
Publisher Khachaturian titles under GS

 Aram Khachaturian , Concerto-Rhapsody for Violin and Orchestra (B-flat Minor)  (1961) - 23 Minutes
Instrumentation Violin; 3(pic).222/4200/timp.perc/hp/str
Publisher Khachaturian titles under GS

 Robert Xavier Rodríguez , De Rerum Natura  (2013) - 25 Minutes
Instrumentation 2(pic).1+ca.2.2/4.2.2+btbn.0/timp.2perc/pf.hp/str
Publisher Alhambra RXR

 Robert Xavier Rodríguez , Hot Buttered Rumba (for piano)  (1996) - 5 Minutes
Instrumentation pf
Publisher G Schirmer Inc

 Robert Xavier Rodríguez , Ursa (for cello and piano)  (1990) - 19 Minutes
Instrumentation vc, pf
Publisher Alhambra RXR

 Robert Xavier Rodríguez , Xochiquetzal (for violin and percussion ensemble)  (2014) - 22 Minutes
Instrumentation Violin; percussion ensemble
Alternative Instrumentation vn, pf
Publisher Alhambra RXR
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Enter your email address to keep up to date with the latest news and special offers from Music Sales Classical.
Your data is secure and you can unsubscribe at any time. Read our Privacy Policy

Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2018 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.