Repertoire Search
Contact Us

Australia


Music Sales Pty. Ltd.
4th floor, Lisgar House
30-32 Carrington Street
Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia
Tel: +61 2 9299 8877
Fax: +61 2 9299 6564
Email: publishing@musicsales.com.au

Denmark


Edition Wilhelm Hansen AS
Bornholmsgade 1A
DK-1266 Copenhagen K.
Denmark
Tel:  +45 33 11 78 88
Fax:  +45 33 14 81 78
Email:  
ewh@ewh.dk

France


Chester Music France
10, rue de la Grange Batelière
F-75009 Paris, France
Tel:  +33 1 53 24 68 52
Fax:  +33 1 53 24 68 49
Email:  chesterfrance@musicsales.co.uk

Germany


Music Sales Classical Berlin
Dorotheenstr.3
D-10117 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49 30 223 220 19
Fax:  +49 30 223 220 17
Email: classical.berlin@musicsales.co.uk

 

Promotion
Wiebke Busch - wiebke.busch@musicsales.co.uk
Henrik Lange - henrik.lange@musicsales.co.uk

Japan

KK Music Sales
c/o Fujipacific Music Inc. Tokyo Tatemono Aoyama Bldg, 6F
3-3-5 Kita Aoyama, Minato-ku,
Tokyo 107-0061, Japan
Tel:  +813 3796 8603
Fax:  +813 3796 0153 
Email: akira22@fujipacific.co.jp

Spain


Unión Musical Ediciones S.L.

c/Marqués de la Ensenada 4, 3
E-28004 Madrid, Spain
Tel:  +34 1 308 4040
Fax:  +34 1 310 4429
Email: unionmusicalediciones@musicsales.co.uk

Promotion
Javier Briongos -
javier.briongos@musicsales.co.uk

United Kingdom
Music Sales, Head Office


Chester Music and Novello & Co
14-15 Berners Street
London W1T 3LJ
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7612 7400
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7612 7545
Email: promotion@musicsales.co.uk

United States of America

 
Los Angeles
Music Sales Corporation
G. Schirmer, Inc.
1247 Sixth Street
Los Angeles, CA 90401
Tel: 310-393-9900
Fax: 310-393-9925
 
New York
G. Schirmer, Inc. / Associated Music Publishers, Inc.
180 Madison Avenue, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10016
Tel: 212-254-2100
Fax: 212-254-2013
Email: schirmer@schirmer.com
 
Chester
G. Schirmer Rental and Performance Department
2 Old Route 17
Chester, NY 10918
Tel: 845-469-4699
Fax: 845-469-7544
Rental Orders: rental@schirmer.com
Perusal Scores: perusals@schirmer.com
Close X

Newsletter Signup

Please fill in this form to receive regular news




Click here to receive regular news
© Copyright 2014 Music Sales Classical. Part of the Music Sales Group.